Reasons Why We Love You

6 Jan

This past year my step-dad turned 60, and I wanted to get him something special for this birthday milestone. I went out and purchased two 30-packs of his favorite beverage. I carefully opened the packaging to place labels on each can: Reasons Why We Love Greggy!

I placed all of them back into the box {in order of course}, and wrapped. He absolutely loved this gift! He couldn’t wait to open the boxes right away to read each can. And yes, we thought of 60 reasons… each one unique. 

(fits Avery Template 5163)
Sometimes it’s difficult coming up with new ideas for gifts. This is a great surprise for anyone! I definitely plan on using these for my husband’s favorite 30-pack in the near future…  

I would love to hear how you used your labels in the comments.
Comments Are My Favorite. I Appreciate Each One:

